Manning

Open today until 6:00pm

Monday 
12:00PM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Wednesday 
12:00PM - 8:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Friday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
1:00PM - 5:00PM

6 S. Hoyne Avenue
Chicago, IL 60612

Get a Library CardGet a Library Card

Getting a library card is easy—and it's free!

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Abraham Lincoln's birthday (observed)
    Friday, February 11, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Abraham Lincoln's birthday
    Saturday, February 12, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • George Washington's birthday
    Monday, February 21, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Pulaski Day
    Monday, March 7, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Easter Sunday
    Sunday, April 17, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 30, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth
    Sunday, June 19, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Monday, July 4, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 5, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 24, 2022
    Closed All Day

About Manning

  • A parking lot with one van accessible parking spot is available behind the building. Enter from Hoyne Avenue.

    • One van accessible parking spot is available in the parking lot behind the building.
    • Accessible public entrance and wheelchair accessible restrooms.

Map

New at Manning

Back to Top