Damsel Readalikes for Teens

Once upon a time, in a faraway kingdom, the prince was ready to become the king. But first, he had to battle a dragon, rescue the damsel, bring her back to his castle and marry her. That was how it had always been and how it would always be. No one ever knew where the…
View More about Damsel Readalikes for Teens

Back-to-School Picks for Teens

Like it or hate it, back to school is right around the corner. If you're looking to get into school mode, here are some books about teens in high school, and all the drama that goes with it. Gabi, A Girl in Pieces by Isabel Quintero chronicles Gabi's senior year of high school through her diary entries…
View More about Back-to-School Picks for Teens
1 - 10 of 30