Oriole Park

Open today until 6:00pm

Monday 
12:00PM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Wednesday 
12:00PM - 8:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Friday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
1:00PM - 5:00PM

7454 W. Balmoral Avenue
Chicago, IL 60656

Get a Library CardGet a Library Card

Getting a library card is easy—and it's free!

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Christmas Day (Observed)
    Sunday, December 24, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Day
    Monday, December 25, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Eve
    Sunday, December 31, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Day
    Monday, January 1, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    Monday, January 15, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Abraham Lincoln's Birthday
    Monday, February 12, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • George Washington's Birthday
    Monday, February 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Pulaski Day
    Monday, March 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Easter Sunday
    Sunday, March 31, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • All Staff Institute Day
    Wednesday, April 24, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 27, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 28, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Day
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day

Print from Your Phone or ComputerPrint from Your Phone or Computer

You can send documents to any CPL location from your own phone or computer.
You can send documents to any CPL location from your own phone or computer.

About Oriole Park

  • A parking lot with three accessible parking spaces is available on the north side of the building. Enter from Balmoral Avenue.

    • Three accessible parking spaces are available in the parking lot on the north side of the building.
    • Wheelchair accessible restrooms and drinking fountain.
    • Two ADA computer workstations: one for adults and one for children. These workstations feature:
    •              24-inch monitor

                   Oversize keyboard

                   Trackball mouse

                   Wheelchair-accessible computer table

      • All CPL computers have Windows 10 Ease of Access accessibility resources for vision, hearing, dexterity, mobility, focus and other related needs.

Map

New at Oriole Park

Back to Top